Visit "Where can I get vaccinated" or call 1-877-COVAXCO (1-877-268-2926) for vaccine information.

 
0

Town Staff Directory

Ridgway Town Hall | 201 N Railroad St. | (970)-626-5308

Town ManagerPreston Neillx212pneill@town.ridgway.co.us
Town Clerk / TreasurerPam Kraftx211pkraft@town.ridgway.co.us

Deputy Treasurer

Deb Overton

x221doverton@town.ridgway.co.us
Deputy ClerkKaren Christian

x213

kchristian@town.ridgway.co.us

Customer Service Clerk (utility billing)

Lori Patton

x210

lpatton@town.ridgway.co.us

Town Planner

TJ Dlubac970-368-3114TDlubac@PlanStrategize.com

Building Inspector/ Code Enforcement

Mike Gill

x216

mgill@town.ridgway.co.us
Community Initiatives FacilitatorTera Couchman Wickx215twick@town.ridgway.co.us

Public Works | 970-626-5738

Water and Sewer/StreetsRandy Barnes970-626-5738rbarnes@town.ridgway.co.us
Water and Sewer/StreetsJeff Rivera970-626-5738jrivera@town.ridgway.co.us
Parks/Water and SewerSteven Schroeder   970-626-5738sschroeder@town.ridgway.co.us
ParksBobby Barnes        970-626-5738bbarnes@town.ridgway.co.us
Water and SewerRodney Paulson970-626-5738rpaulson@town.ridgway.co.us
Water and SewerChris Bolane970-626-5738cbolane@town.ridgway.co.us

Marshal's Office | 970-626-5196

Ridgway Town MarshalShane Schmalz970-626-5196sschmalz@town.ridgway.co.us
Senior DeputyRyan Hanson970-626-5196rhanson@town.ridgway.co.us
DeputyRachel DeFrancesco970-626-5196rdefrancesco@town.ridgway.co.us
DeputyJim Duncan970-626-5196jduncan@town.ridgway.co.us