Town Staff Directory

Ridgway Town Hall | 201 N Railroad St. | (970)-626-5308

Town Manager

Preston Neill

x212

pneill@town.ridgway.co.us

Town Clerk / Treasurer

Pam Kraft

x211

pkraft@town.ridgway.co.us

Deputy Treasurer

Jess Nunn

x220

jnunn@town.ridgway.co.us

Deputy Clerk

Karen Christian

x213

kchristian@town.ridgway.co.us

Customer Service Clerk (utility billing)

Wanda Taylor

x210

wtaylor@town.ridgway.co.us

Town Planner

Shay Coburn

x222

scoburn@town.ridgway.co.us

Building Inspector/ Code Enforcement

Mike Gill

x216

mgill@town.ridgway.co.us

Community Initiatives Facilitator

Diedra Silbert

x215

dsilbert@town.ridgway.co.us


Public Works | 970-626-5227

Public Works Services Administrator

Chase Jones

970-626-5308 x 221

cjones@town.ridgway.co.us

Streets

Mike Jenkins

970-626-5738

mjenkins@town.ridgway.co.us

Water and Sewer

Randy Barnes

970-626-5738

rbarnes@town.ridgway.co.us

Water and Sewer

Jeff Rivera

970-626-5738

jrivera@town.ridgway.co.us

Parks

Steven Schroeder         970-626-5738 sschroeder@town.ridgway.co.us

Water and Sewer

Chris Bolane 970-626-5738 cbolane@town.ridgway.co.us

Marshal's Office | 970-626-5196

Ridgway Town Marshal

Shane Schmalz

970-626-5196

sschmalz@town.ridgway.co.us

Deputy

Ryan Hanson

970-626-5196

rhanson@town.ridgway.co.us

Deputy

Jeff Pickle 970-626-5196 jpickle@town.ridgway.co.us
Victim Advocate Elaine Wood 970-626-5196 ewood@town.ridgway.co.us